Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Karl-Andreas Tickert        
karl-andreas.tickert@bettringer-buergerverein.de
73529 GD-Bettringen

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas W. Baulig 
thomas.baulig@bettringer-buergerverein.de
73529 GD-Bettringen

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Schiek
wolfgang.schieck@bettringer-buergerverein.de
73529 GD-Bettringen

3. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Carola Pflug  
carola.pflug@bettringer-buergerverein.de
73529 GD-Bettringen

Geschäftsführung

Stadtteilkoordination

Monika Schneider
Heubacher Straße 2
73529 GD-Bettringen
  0175 - 8362012

monika.schneider@bettringer-buergerverein.de

Sprechzeiten: Montags 10 - 12 Uhr

Schatzmeister

Horst Holl    
horst.holl@bettringer-buergerverein.de
73529 GD-Bettringen

Schriftführer

Gerhard Bucher     
gerhard.bucher@bettringer-buergerverein.de
73529 GD-Bettringen

V. l. n. r.: Hans-Joachim Abele, Christian Baulig, Michaela Friedel, Gisela Ocker, Gast: Fabian Wolf, Karl-Andreas Tickert, Armin Schneider, Gerhard Bucher, Monika Schneider, Daniel Friedel, Wolfgang Schiek, Horst Holl, Carola Pflug, Thomas W. Baulig, nicht auf dem Bild: Johannes Geyer

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Hans-Joachim Abele, 73529 GD-Bettringen
Christian Baulig,  73529 GD-Bettringen
Daniel Friedel, 73529 GD-Bettringen
Michaela Friedel, 73529 GD-Bettringen
Johannes Geyer, 73529 GD-Bettringen
Armin Schneider, 73529 GD-Bettringen

Kassenprüferinnen

Gisela Ocker, 73529 GD-Bettringen
Brigitte Weber, 73529 GD-Bettringen

Social Media Team v. l. n. r.: Christian Baulig, Katharina Baulig, Mirjam Barth

christian.baulig@bettringer-buergerverein.de

Es kann nicht kopiert werden